Results

Day Date Title Time Venue PDF's
Thursday 25 February 2016 February Time Trials 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Time Trial results Feb16 - Girls.pdf
Saturday 28 November 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 5 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 7th November PDF icon Gala 5 Results 21015.pdf
Saturday 14 November 2015 Club Swimming Championships 14:30 Aireborough Leisure Center Microsoft Office document icon Female results 2015.doc
Thursday 12 November 2015 Club Diving Competition 20:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Diving results 2015.pdf
Saturday 31 October 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 4 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 26th September
Thursday 24 September 2015 September Time Trials 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Results of TT 24-09-2015 - Boys.pdf
Saturday 19 September 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 3 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 29th August
Saturday 11 July 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 2 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 20th June File Gala 2 Results 2015.docx
Saturday 18 April 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Teams Gala 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 28th March
Thursday 26 February 2015 Time Trials 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre Microsoft Office document icon Results of TT 26-02-2015 (website).doc