Results

Day Date Title Time Venue PDF's
Thursday 09 May 2024 May Time Trials 18:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon ASC Time Trial Results May 2024.pdf
Saturday 13 April 2024 A&W Gala 2 18:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon A &W 2024 - Gala 2 Results.pdf
Saturday 09 March 2024 A&W Gala 1 18:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon A & W 2024 - Gala 1 Results.pdf
Saturday 27 January 2024 City of Bradford Rising Stars Winter Gala 2024 17:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon Rising Stars Winter Gala 2024 Results.pdf
Saturday 02 December 2023 A & W Inter Club Gala 2023 18:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon A&W Winter Inter Club Gala 2023 Results.pdf
Tuesday 21 November 2023 AGM 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre
Saturday 11 November 2023 ASC Club Championships 2023 15:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon Results.pdf.PDF
Saturday 28 October 2023 CoB Rising Stars Autumn Gala 09:26 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon COB Rising Stars Autumn Gala 2023 Results.pdf
Saturday 14 October 2023 A & W Mixed Teams Gala 2023 18:00 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon A&W Mixed Teams Gala 2023 Results.pdf
Monday 02 October 2023 Time Trials 11:48 Aireborough Leisure Centre PDF icon ASC Time Trial Results Oct 23-1.pdf