Results

Day Date Title Time Venue PDF's
Saturday 09 June 2018 Airedale and Wharfedale Gala 1 2018 17:45 Shipley Pool PDF icon A&W Gala 1 2018 Results.pdf
Saturday 24 March 2018 Airedale & Wharfedale Mixed Teams Gala 2018 17:45 Shipley Pool
Monday 27 November 2017 AGM 2017 19:30 Aireborough Lesuire Centre
Saturday 18 November 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 5 2017 17:45 Shipley Pool
Saturday 16 September 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 4 2017 17:45 Shipley Pool
Saturday 22 July 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 3 2017 17:45 Shipley Pool
Saturday 17 June 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 2 2017 17:45 Shipley Pool
Saturday 20 May 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 1 2017 17:45 Aireborough LC
Saturday 25 March 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Mixed Teams Gala 2017 18:15 Shipley Pool
Friday 03 March 2017 Annual General Meeting 19:30 Bar - Aireborough Leisure Centre