Results

Day Date Title Time Venue PDF's
Saturday 17 June 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 2 2017 17:45 Shipley Pool
Saturday 20 May 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 1 2017 17:45 Aireborough LC
Saturday 25 March 2017 Airedale & Wharfedale Mixed Teams Gala 2017 18:15 Shipley Pool
Friday 03 March 2017 Annual General Meeting 19:30 Bar - Aireborough Leisure Centre
Thursday 09 February 2017 Time Trials February 2017 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Time Trial results Feb17 - Girls.pdf
Tuesday 10 January 2017 AW League Minors Gala 11:45
Saturday 19 November 2016 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 5 18:15
Saturday 12 November 2016 Club Swimming Championships 2016 14:30 Aireborough Leisure Center Microsoft Office document icon Female results 2016.doc
Thursday 10 November 2016 Club Diving Competition 2016 20:00 Microsoft Office document icon Diving results.doc
Saturday 08 October 2016 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 4 18:15 PDF icon Gala 4 Results.pdf