Results

Day Date Title Time Venue PDF's
Saturday 11 June 2016 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 1 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date TBA PDF icon Gala 1 Results 2016.pdf
Friday 10 June 2016 GREAT NORTH SWIM 2016 - LAKE WINDERMERE 09:00
Saturday 30 April 2016 YORKSHIRE SWIMMING ASSOCIATION OPEN MASTERS CHAMPIONSHIPS 09:00 John Charles Pool, Middleton Grove, Leeds LS11 5DJ
Monday 25 April 2016 MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS 00:00
Thursday 25 February 2016 February Time Trials 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Time Trial results Feb16 - Girls.pdf
Saturday 28 November 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 5 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 7th November PDF icon Gala 5 Results 21015.pdf
Saturday 14 November 2015 Club Swimming Championships 14:30 Aireborough Leisure Center Microsoft Office document icon Female results 2015.doc
Thursday 12 November 2015 Club Diving Competition 20:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Diving results 2015.pdf
Saturday 31 October 2015 Airedale & Wharfedale Gala 4 18:15 Aireborough Leisure Centre - Closing Date 26th September
Thursday 24 September 2015 September Time Trials 19:00 Aireborough Leisure Center PDF icon Results of TT 24-09-2015 - Boys.pdf